Rosses Radio

Community Radio - Your Radio

Tel: 074 95 22029

Text: 087 185 7992

Sean Tech Building, Gweedore Road

Dungloe, Co. Donegal. F94 DF83

Listen Back

Saturday 23rd December 2017

Listen Back

Saturday 16th December 2017

Listen Back

Saturday 9th December 2017

Listen Back

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Listen Back

Saturday 25th November 2017

Listen Back

Saturday 18th November 2017

Listen Back

Saturday 11th November 2017

Listen Back

Saturday 4th November 2017

Listen Back

Saturday 28th October 2017

Listen Back

Saturday 21st October 2017

Listen Back

Saturday 14th October 2017

Listen Back

Saturday 7th October 2017

Listen Back

Saturday 30th September 2017

Listen Back

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Listen Back

Saturday 16th September 2017

Listen Back

Saturday 9th September 2017

Listen Back

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Listen Back

Saturday 26th August 2017

Listen Back

Saturday 19th August 2017

Listen Back

12th August 2017

Listen Back

5th August 2017

Listen Back

29th July 2017

Click the UP NEXT for other shows from this day.

Click the UP NEXT for other shows from this day.

We wish to thank all the businesses who sponsor us.

Waterfront Hotel         Sharkey's Top Station           Sweeney's Blinds                    Carey's Viking House            Sli an Eolas Creche & Montessori

Donegal Airport          Corner Bar                            Healthwise Pharmacy              Butterock Restaurant            Campbell's Auctioneers

Signz Graphics           Dungloe Car Breakers          Dungloe Tidy Towns                Caislean Oir Hotel                 O'Donnell's Fuels Crolly

Sharkey's Mace          Dungloe Auto Factors          Rosses Floors & Doors            Beedy's Bar                           Rosses Credit Union

SuperValu                   Coll Cleaning                        O'Donnell's Pharmacy             AIB Bank                               Ben Sweeney's Euronics

Top Pizza

 

Tel: 074 95 22029

Text: 087 185 7992

Sean Tech Building, Gweedore Road

Dungloe, Co. Donegal. F94 DF83